نعالج حوالي 20000 مريض حول العالم سنويا

هذه هي بعض العناوين:

“لدي ايمان كامل بالله وتركت كل شيء في أيدي الأطباء، والأطباء والممرضات هنا يوفرن لك رعاية جيدة"

تعرض المريض القادم من أفغانستان إلى عملية في الركبة في المستشفى مدينتا، "ميديستي" جوروجرام بالهند،

كان الحاج حسين من أفغانستان يشكو من ألم حاد في الركبة، واخبروه أنه سوف يحصل على أفضل علاج لحالته تلك في ميدانتا- ميديستي في معهد العظام والمفاصل وقد اتي لمستشفى ميدانتا وخضع لعملية جراحية وخلال بضعه أيام بدأ يشعر بتحسن، وشعر أن الأطباء والممرضات منحوه رعاية طيبة وكان التواصل سهلا بفضل خدمات مترجم! وأنه كان مقتنعا وسعيدا جدا.


 أري أن ميدانتا توفر أفضل سبل العلاج وتهتم بكل احتياجاتك، والمرافق والخدمات لا نظير لها

خضع المريض من العراق الي جراحة في القلب في ميدانتا

طلب الأطباء من محمد في العراق الخضوع لجراحة في القلب، ولسوء الحظ فان المستشفيات في العراق التي مزقتها الحرب لم تكن مؤهلة بما يكفي للتعامل مع حالته، واحيل أخيه الأكبر إلى ميدانتا بناء على نصيحة من صديق له، واتصلوا بخدمات المريض الدولية في ميدانتا ميديستي، والوحدة بها فريق مدرب وعالي الكفاءة راجع القياسات اللازمة وانتقل من مطار أنديرا غاندي  الدولي في عربة إسعاف معدة بالكامل لميدانتا -مديستي خلال 15 دقيقة، والمترجم المعين للأسرة من استقبال المستشفى للمرضي الدوليين ساعدهم على ملأ كل الاستبيانات واستمارات التواصل داخل وخارج ا لمستشفى، وأيضا اعدوا له تسهيلات الانتقال ولأعضاء اسرته، وتم اجراء العملية لمحمد في مديناتا، ومديستي والآن تم شفاءه وهو خارج وحدة الرعاية المركزة، وشقيق محمد مسرور للغاية وراضي عن الخدمات المتوفرة في ميدانتا-مديستي وقرر ان يوصي ( يمدح) المستشفى لأصدقائه في الوطن


 يسرني القول ان ابني بصحة جيدة ويسرني القول أنني اكتشفت أن ميدانتا تسدى دعما بالغا لنا وهي حقا مستشفى رائع

المريض من النيبال:جراحة اشعاعية- (سائر نائف) شهادة تتعلق بورم في المخ

هذا الفتى الصغير في السن الآت من  النيبال ويدعى سانديش راي تم تشخيصه بمرض الورم الجمجمي البلعومي-نوع من أنواع أورام المخ وفقد بصره أيضا، وأحيل الي ميدانتا مديستي  بناء علي توصيات مستشفى السير جانجارام . د. كاتاريا والدكتور أبهيشيك اقترحا استخدم النظام لتقديم الجراحة الإشعاعية لعلاج الأورام الحميدة والأورام الخبيثة وغيرها من الحالات الطبية. شفي الصبي حاليا وهو مسرور جدا من نتائج العلاج.


المحتوىالمعايير المعدة فيما يتعلق بخدمات مستشفى ميدانتا عالية جدا وهي حقا معايير عالمية

المريض من النيبال: شهادة عن علاج ورم النخاع الشوكي بالجراحة الإشعاعية

كان السيد ديليب راي من النيبال يعاني من آلام شديدة في الظهر وذهب إلى عدة مستشفيات ، لكن لم يستطع أحد حل المشكلة. لقد جاء مع عائلته إلى مديسيتي بميدانتا التي أوصى بها بشدة أصدقائه من النيبال وأستراليا وأمريكا واليابان. قام الدكتور كاتاريا بتسمية المشكلة باسم الورم العجزي الحرقفي ، وهو نوع من الورم الفقري. وأوصى بمعالجة بديلة تسمى الجراحة الإشعاعية، بدلاً من الجراحة التقليدية. تحسنت حالة السيد راي بشكل ملحوظ على مدار عام واحد ، ويمكنه الآن الانحناء والمشي وتحسنت ردود أفعاله بشكل كبير.


لماذا ميدانتا ؟

الإدارة التامة من مرحلة الدخول للخروج

سوف تُنظم خدماتنا المقدمة للمريض الدولي حزمتك العلاجية، ونوفر مساعدات لإجراءات التأشيرة ونعد لك ترتيب خدمة الاستقبال في المطار وتوفير حجوزات الفنادق. يمكننا حتى مساعدتك في أي رحلات لمشاهدة معالم المدينة قد ترغب في القيام بها بعد شفائك. تشمل هذه الخدمات تنسيق مواعيد المواعيد والرعاية الطبية والمشورة وضمان راحتك ورفاهيتك

   
نظام دعم يتحلى بالالتزامخدمات دعم المريض مرفق استراحة
يوجد مساعد مخصص محدد لكل مريض يساعده في تنظيم المواعيد ويسدى الدعم بخصوص الرعاية الطبية ويساعد في اجراءات الدخول للمستشفى والخروج منها وأيضا عمليات المستشفى الإداريةفريق مخصص لخدمات دعم المرضى لحجز الرحلات الجوية والفنادق وسيارات الأجرة وغيرها

يتم تقديم صالة استراحة دولية مخصصة للمرضى وعائلاتهم حيث يمكنهم الاستفادة من جميع أنواع الدعم بالمستشفيات وأيضًا مقابلة المرضى من دول أخرى

أطباء مشهورون ومؤهلون

يتمتع الأطباء والاختصاصيين في مستشفى ميدانتا بتأهيل عالي جدا ولديهم تخصصات وخلفيات متنوعه، وكل قسم يقوده اختصاصي متوفق ومشهور عالميا ويشرف علي كل الرعاية الإكلينيكية المقدمة، ويعمل اطباءنا سويا كفريق يوفر أعلى جودة من الرعاية المقدمة للمريض في ظل بيئة هادئة وتتسم بالود وتهدف لترقية وتحفيز العلاج السريع والشفاء

   
أطباء يتحلون بكفاءة عالية أكبر عدد من الأطباء ذوي الخبرة التركيز على البحث والتطوير

الأطباء لدينا هم  من الفائزون بالجوائز والرائدون في مجالات تخصصهم وملتزمون بتوفير الشفاء لك، 

 أكثر من 800 طبيب من ذوي الخبرة العالية في جميع التخصصات المتاحة لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات الصحية الخاصة بك

أطبائنا هم رواد في مجال البحث والابتكار ، كما قاموا بدور رائد في العمليات الجراحية المبتكرة وشاركوا في المنشورات البحثية الحائزة على الجوائز في المجلات الطبية الدولية.

الاتجاه الشامل نحو العلاج

يستخدم قسم الطب التكاملي العلوم والتكنولوجيا لدمج الطب المبني على الأدلة في الأيورفيدا "طب هندي تقليدي"، علم اليوغا والطب العشبي في ممارسة الطب الحديث.

   
علاج اليوجا الإكلينيكيعلاج الايورفيدا المخصصحديقة الشفاء مع الأعشاب الايورفيدا
تتوفر برامج اليوجا الخاصة المخصصة لكل مريض. كما يتم توفير دروس اليوجا لعائلات المريضعلاجات الايورفيدا الخاصة بنا موجهة خصيصًا لعلاج مرضى السرطان والقلب والأعصاب وجراحة المسالك البولية والعظامتسمح حديقة التوابل لدينا و الموجودة في الطابق الخميس للمريض بتجربة الهواء الطلق مع البقاء في بيئة آمنة خالية من العدوى المنتشرة في المستشفى

استخدام احدث التقنيات

مستشفى ميدانتا لديها بعض من أحدث التقنيات في العالم. نحن واحدا من المراكز القليلة على مستوى العالم التي لديها هذه المعدات الطبية والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة

   
مزيد من الدقة والسلامةتجربة مريض أكثر راحةمجموعة واسعة متاحة من التقنيات المتقدمة
تقدم مستشفى ميدانتا أعلى مستويات الدقة في استخدام التكنولوجيا لعلاج المرضىيؤدي استخدام أحدث التقنيات إلى تقليل وقت الاستشفاء بشكل كبير ويؤدي إلى نتائج أفضل للمرضى في ميدانتايتيح لك اختيار تقنيات متعددة لأمراض معينة وضع خطط علاج مخصصة لمرضانا

جودة عالمية للخدمات

توفر لمستشفى ميدانتا فرصةالحصول على اعتماد من مختلف الكيانات القومية والدولية وهو الأمر الذي يشهد بالقدرة على التركيز علي رعاية جيدة للمريض في مستشفى ميدناتا ونحن حاليا معتمدون من اللجنة الدولية المشتركة إضافة الاعتمادات المحلية مع المجلس التأسيسي لمجلس الجودة في الهند ولجنة الاعتماد القومية للمعايير الطبية

   
من أفضل المراكز في العالمالمعيار الذهبي للرعاية الصحية الدوليةمختبرات رفيعة المستوى
توفر مستشفى ميدانتا نتائج المرضى (بما في ذلك معدلات الوفيات ومعدلات البقاء على قيد الحياة على المدى الطويل ، ومعدلات الإصابة) قابلة للمقارنة وفي كثير من الحالات تعد أفضل من أفضل المستشفيات في العالم.مع توفر أعلى معايير رعاية المرضى وسلامتهم ، فليس من الغريب أن تكون مستشفى ميدناتا معتمدة من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية ، إلى جانب اعتماد المجلس التأسيسي لمجلس الجودة في الهند ولجنة الاعتماد القومية للمعايير الطبية و من قبل وكالات اعتماد الجودة الهندية.تكتمل مزايا مختبرات التشخيص المتطورة الخاصة بنا برعاية المرضى بأساليب عالية الجودة وقدرات تشخيصية دقيقة وسريعة من خلال معدات آلية بالكامل وفرق فائقة التخصص.

رحلتك العلاجية في ميدانتا

 

اجراء تحليل لتاريخك الطبي

تم تلقي طلبك ويتم تحليل السجل الطبي الخاص بك من فريق من الخبراء الطبيين لدينا لتقديم المشورة لك على حلول العلاج المناسبة.

لديك أو تعاني من مرض ما؟

اتصل بنا: +911244141414

 

استشر طبيبا حتى قبل القيام برحلة

قبل أن تضع خططًا للسفر ، يمكننا تحديد موعد على الأنترنت (فيديو) وعبر الإنترنت مع الطبيب المعني لمناقشة حالتك الطبية بالتفصيل من خلال خدمة التطبيب عن بُعد.

 

تأكيد التواريخ الخاصة بك ، ونحن سوف نفرز بقية التواريخ

عند تأكيد تواريخ سفرك ، سيقوم فريق مستشفى  ميدانتا بتنظيم جميع مواعيدك والتأكد م إجراءات النقل المحلي وحجز الإقامة / الفندق. بمجرد وصولك ، سوف ينقلك مسؤول تنفيذي دولي خاص بتوفير رعاية المرضى من المطار ويقدم كل المساعدة المطلوبة طوال فترة إقامتك

التحدث مع مكتب السفر لدينا

اتصل بنا: +911244141414

 

الحصول على مساعدة بدءا من مرحلة دخول المستشفى وحتى مرحلة الخروج منها:

في المستشفى ، بدءًا من عملية الدخول ، والحصول على استشارات الطبيب والعلاج ، وصولاً إلى الشفاء والخروج، سيكون أصدقاؤنا في خدمات المرضى الدوليين معك في كل خطوة على الطريق. بعد العلاج الناجح ، سيقدم لك الطبيب المشورة بشأن الرعاية اللاحقة للعلاج واجراءات المتابعة للمواعيد المستقبلية ، إذا لزم الأمر

انظر دليل إجراءات الدخول

 

الاهتمام بكل وثائقك الخاصة:

عند الخروج من المستشفى ، نساعدك في جميع استفساراتك بعد دخول المستشفى ، ونرتب جميع تقاريرك الطبية ، ندعمك خلال عملية الخروج وأخيراً نعيدك إلى المطار ونرافقكم حتى باب الطائرة.

 

المتابعة بعد الذهاب إلى المنزل عبر التطبيب عن بعد

تسهل  مستشفى ميدانتا فرصة الاتصال بطبيبك بمجرد عودتك إلى المنزل من خلال خدمة استشارية  متاحة عبر الهاتف أو الفيديو أو البريد الإلكتروني يمكنك أيضا أن تتصل بأيا من أطبائنا بنقرة زر

هل تشعر بالقلق من افتقادك لبلدك؟

سوف نجعلك تشعر أنك في موطنك

في الهند ، هناك قول "Atithi Devo Bhava" ، والذي يترجم إلى "الضيف يعادل الله." في ميدانتا ، نحن نحرص بشكل خاص لضمان شعور مرضانا الدوليين أهم حقا في وطنهم في الهند. لا نبخل ببذل أي جهد لضمان حصولهم على إقامة آمنة وناجحة في الهند.

الاستفادة من الخدمات عالية الجودة وأكثر من ذلك

نضمن لمرضانا ومقدمي الرعاية لهم الاستفادة من نوع الخدمات المتعلقة بالرعاية الطبية والضيافة. نحقق ذلك من خلال تعيين منسق لجميع مرضانا الدوليين. سيكون المنسق هو نقطة الاتصال الوحيدة من اول استسفار لك حول الخدمة حتى بعد خروجك.

  • السفر والضيافة
  • icon

    السفر والمساعدة في الحصول على التأشيرة وإجراءات التنقل في المطار

  • icon

    الفنادق وترتيبات الإقامة

  • icon

    خدمات خاصة لتناول الطعام والترفيه

  • icon

    من اجل اختيار أطباق من المأكولات العالمية

  • خدمات مقدمة إلى المرضى
  • icon

    خدمات ترجمة اللغة

  • icon

    تحديد المواعيد في نفس اليوم وتسجيل الوصول السريع

  • icon

    الروابط المنبثقة مع شركات التأمين الرائدة

  • icon

    المساعدة في إجراءات الفوترة

الخروج او الانتقال من أي مكان، جوا

يمكن أن تصلك خدمة الإسعاف الجوي الخاصة بمستشفى ميدانتا في أي جزء من العالم. لقد كلفنا وحدة العناية المركزة بكامل طاقتها على ارتفاع 30000 قدم فوق سطح الأرض. فريقنا من الأطباء والممرضات المتخصصين سوف يبقيك مستقراً وينقلك بأمان إلى المستشفى. تعرف أكثر على تلك الخدمة

اتصل بنا من بلدك الأم

We treat over 20,000 patients from around the globe every year

Here are some of them:

I had full faith in God and left everything to the doctors. The doctors and nurses here take good care of you."

Patient from Afghanisthan gets knee operated at Medanta- The Medicity, Gurugram, India

Haji Hussain from Afghanistan had severe pain in the knee. He was told that he would get the best treatment for his condition at Medanta- The Medicity at the Bone and Joint Institute. He came to Medanta and got operated and in a matter of few days, he was feeling better. He felt that the doctors and nurses had taken good care of him and communication was made easy with the help of the interpreter. He was very satisfied and happy.


In my view Medanta provides best of the treatment, takes care of all your needs. the facility and services are just unmatched."

Patient from Iraq undergoes heart surgery at Medanta

Mohammed from Iraq was asked by doctors to undergo a heart surgery. Unfortunately the hospitals in war torn Iraq, were not equipped to treat his condition. His elder brother was referred by a friend to Medanta- The Medicity. They contacted the International Patient Services at Medanta- The Medicity. This unit has a highly trained staff which checked the necessary parameters and moved him from IGI International Airport in a fully equipped ambulance to Medanta –The Medicity in 15 minutes. The interpreter assigned to the family by The International Patient Desk helped them fill all forms of communication inside and outside the hospital. This desk also arranged for the accommodation of the patient and his family members. Mohammed was operated at Medanta-The Medicity and has now recovered and is out of ICU. Mohammed’s brother is very happy and satisfied with the services at Medanta –The Medicity and has decided to recommend the hospital to his friends back home.


I am very happy to say that my son is well and delighted to say that I found Medanta to be very supportive and great hospital."

Patient from Nepal - Cyberknife-Brain Tumor Testimonial

This young Nepali boy Sandesh Rai was diagnosed with Craniopharyngioma- a type of brain tumour. He had a loss of vision as well. They were referred to Medanta- The Medicity by Sir Gangaram Hospital. Dr. Kataria and Dr. Abhishek suggested Cyberknife. The boy has now recovered and is very happy with the results of the treatment.


The standards they heard of in terms of medanta services were very high and indeed of international standards."

Patient from Nepal -Cyberknife Spinal Tumor Testimonial

Mr Dilip Rai from Nepal had severe back pain and he went to several hospitals, but no one could nail the problem. He came with his family to Medanta- The Medicity which was highly recommended to him by his friends from Nepal, Australia, America and Japan. Dr Kataraia nailed the problem as Sacrococcygeal Chordoma, a type of spinal tumor. He recommended an alternative treatment called Cyberknife instead of traditional surgery. Mr Rai’s condition improved remarkably over a period of one year and he can now bend , walk and his reflexes have improved vastly.


Why Medanta

Complete Management from your Entry to Exit

Our International Patient Services will organize your treatment packages, provide visa assistance, arrange an airport pickup and provide  hotel reservations.  We can even assist you with any sightseeing trips you may want to undertake after your recovery. These services include coordinating scheduling of appointments, medical care and advice and ensuring your comfort and well being.

   
Dedicated Buddy SystemPatient Support ServicesLounge Facility
A dedicated buddy is assigned to each patient to help in scheduling appointments, support your medical care, help in hospital admissions and discharge as well as other hospital administrative processesA dedicated Patient Support Services team for booking flights, hotels, cabs and moreA dedicated international lounge is offered to patients and their families where they can avail all kinds of hospital support and also meet with patients from other countries

Renowned & qualified doctors

The doctors and specialists at Medanta are all highly qualified with a broad range of specialities and backgrounds. Each department is led by a globally renowned super-specialist who oversees all clinical care. Our doctors work together as a team providing the highest quality of patient care in a tranquil and patient friendly environment aimed at promoting rapid healing and recovery.

   
Highly qualified doctorsHighest number of experienced doctorsFocussed on research and innovation
Doctors who are award winners and pioneers in their respective fields are committed to healing you.Over 800 highly experienced doctors covering all specialities are available to address all your health needsOur doctors are leaders in research and innovation and have pioneered innovative surgical procedures and have participated in award-winning research publications in international medical journals

Holistic Approach Towards Treatment

The Department of Integrative Medicine is using science and technology to integrate evidence-based medicine in Ayurveda, the science of yoga and herbal medicine into the practice of modern medicine.

   
Clinical yoga therapyCustomised ayurvedic treatmentHealing Garden with ayurvedic herbs
Special yoga programmes customised to each patient. Yoga classes are also provided to patient familiesOur Ayurvedic therapies are specially geared towards treatment of Cancer, Heart, Neurology, Urology and Orthopaedic patientsOur Spice Garden on the fourth floor allows patient to experience the outdoors yet remain in a safe and infection free environment of the hospital

Use of Latest Technologies

Medanta has some of the most cutting-edge technology in the world.  We are one of the few centres globally that has this much advanced medical equipment and technology

   
Greater precision and safety
A more comfortable patient experience
Wide Array of advance technologies
Medanta offers highest levels of precision in the use of technology for patient treatments
Use of latest technologies greatly reduces recovery time and leads to better patient outcomes at Medanta
Choice of multiple technologies for specific diseases allows us to create customised treatment plans for our patients

World-Class Quality of Services

Medanta has been accredited by various national and international accreditation bodies. This bears testimony to the focus on quality patient care at Medanta. We are currently internationally accredited by the Joint Commission International in addition to domestic accreditations with NABH and NABL.

   
One of the best in the worldGold Standard For International Health CareWorld Class High-end labs

Medanta provides patients outcomes (including mortality rates, long term survival rates, infection rates) comparable and in many cases better than the best hospitals in the world

With its highest standards of patient care and safety, it comes as no surprise that Mednata is accredited by Joint Commission International (JCI), along with NABH and NABL accreditations by the Indian quality accreditation agencies.Our high-end diagnostic labs complement quality patient care with accurate and fast diagnostic capabilities through fully-automated equipment and super-speciality teams.

Your treatment journey at Medanta

 

Have your medical history analysed

Your request is received and your medical history is analysed by our team of medical experts to advise you on the appropriate treatment solutions.

Have a condition ?

Call us: +91 124 4141414

 

Consult even before making a trip

Before you make travel plans, we can schedule an online (video) appointment with the concerned doctor to discuss your medical condition in detail through our telemedicine service.

 

Confirm your dates, we'll sort out the rest

On confirming your travel dates, the Medanta team will organise all your appointments, local transport and accommodation/hotel booking. Once you arrive, your appointed International Patient Care Executive will pick you up from the Airport and provide all the required assistance throughout your stay

Speak with our travel desk

Call us: +91 124 4141414

 

Get assistance from admission to discharge

At the hospital, beginning with the admission process, doctor consultations and treatment, all the way to recovery and discharge, our international patient services buddies will be with you every step of the way. Following successful treatment, the doctor will advise you on post-treatment care and follow-up assistance for future appointments, if required

 

Have all your documentation taken care of

On discharge from the hospital we assist you with all your post hospitalisation queries, arrange all your medical reports, support you through the discharge process and finally drop you back to the airport and even see you till the aircraft door.

 

Follow-up after going home via Telemedicine

Medanta makes it easy to contact your doctor once you are back home through our user friendly online phone, video or email consultation service. You can connect with any of our doctors at the click of a button.

Worried that you'll miss your country?

We will make you feel at home

In Indian there is a saying ‘atithi devo bhav’, meaning, ‘Guests are forms of God’. At Medanta, we take special care to ensure our international patients feel at home in India. We leave no stone unturned in ensuring they have a safe and successful stay in India.

Avail quality services and more

We at Medanta ensure our patients and their care-givers avail top of the line services related to medical care and hospitality. We achieve this by assigning a coordinator for all our international patients. The coordinator will be the single point of contact from your first query till after you are discharged.

  • Travel and Hospitality
  • icon

    Travel, visa assistance and airport transfers

  • icon

    Hotels and Lodging Arrangements

  • icon

    Special services for dining and entertainment

  • icon

    Choice of international cuisine

  • Patient Services
  • icon

    Language interpretation services

  • icon

    Same day appointments & express check-in

  • icon

    Tie-ups with leading insurance companies

  • icon

    Assistance in billing procedures

Get evacuated or transfered from wherever. Via air

Flying Doctors India » Medanta’s own air-ambulance service can reach you in any part of the world. We have commissioned a fully functional ICU 30,000 feet above the ground. Our team of specialised doctors and nurses will keep you stable and safely transport you to the hospital. Know More


  • Have a question?

    Call us +91 - 124 - 4141414

  • Know more about our service

    FAQ